Faculty/Staff Directory


To view a teacher’s website, click on the teacher’s name.

If a website is not available, please use their email address to contact them directly.

NameEmailWebsiteDepartmentRole
Albright, Janicejalbright@thsrocks.usArtTeacher
Aschenbrenner, Stevesaschenbrenner@thsrocks.usAlumni RelationsDirector of Alumni
Babusci, Emilyebabusci@thsrocks.usLibraryLibrarian
Ban, Devondban@thsrocks.usAdmissionsDirector of Admissions
Bell, Suzannesbell@thsrocks.usMrs. Bell
EnglishTeacher
Blackledge, Alanablackledge@thsrocks.usSocial StudiesTeacher
Boia, Billbboia@thsrocks.usMr. BoiaReligionTeacher
Bricker, Garygbricker@thsrocks.usAthleticsDirector of Athletics
Bupp, Dennydbupp@thsrocks.usScienceTeacher
Bytof, Mary Loumbytof@thsrocks.usMrs. BytofEnglishTeacher
Carr, Martinmcarr@thsrocks.usMr. CarrMathTeacher
Chen, Supingschen@thsrocks.usForeign LanguageTeacher
Cominsky, Johnjcominsky@thsrocks.usAdministrationPrincipal
Cook, Coreyccook@thsrocks.usForeign LanguageTeacher
DeFrancesco, Josephjdefrancesco@thsrocks.usMr. DeFrancescoEnglishTeacher
Donley, MaKathymdonley@thsrocks.usMrs. DonleyMathTeacher
Druckenmiller, Patriciapdruckenmiller@thsrocks.usMrs. DruckenmillerSocial StudiesTeacher
Elias, Jeannettejelias@thsrocks.usOffice Staff
Evans, Doloresdevans@thsrocks.usReligionTeacher
Fejfar, Judijfejfar@thsrocks.usMrs. FejfarReligionTeacher
Fontanella, Carlacfontanella@caiu.orgCAIUReading Specialist
Gabler, Wandawgabler@thsrocks.usReligionTeacher
Gagliano, Richrgagliano@thsrocks.usAdministrationDirector of Students
Geisel, Daviddgeisel@thsrocks.usMr. GeiselSocial StudiesTeacher
Gotwols, Stephensgotwols@thsrocks.usMr. GotwolsScienceTeacher
Hamilton, Luzlhamilton@thsrocks.usForeign LanguageTeacher
Heilman, Kevinkheilman@thsrocks.usAdministrationDirector of Information Technology
Heinick, Angelaaheinick@thsrocks.usMrs. HeinickAdministrationDirector of Pupil Services
Hocker, Ericehocker@thsrocks.usMr. HockerSocial StudiesTeacher
Hubler, Sarahthsnurse@thsrocks.usSchool Nurse
Jarrett, Carolinecjarrett@thsrocks.usMusicTeacher
Jensen, Troytjensen@thsrocks.usBusinessTeacher
Jones, Edejones@thsrocks.usMaintenance
Joyce, Peterpjoyce@thsrocks.usMr. JoyceMathTeacher
Karli, Frankfkarli@thsrocks.usMr. KarliMathTeacher
Kenski, Territkenski@thsrocks.usOffice StaffOffice Manager
Kiker, Janicejkiker@thsrocks.usMiss KikerBusiness & TechTeacher
Kreiser, Michellemkreiser@thsrocks.usGuidanceAdministrative
Kuk, Sister Susanskuk@thsrocks.usMathTeacher/Director of Student Activities
Lafferty, Jenniejlafferty@thsrocks.usOffice StaffAttendance/Transportation
Leandri, Kathleenkleandri@thsrocks.usMrs. LeandriMathTeacher
Lichty, Claireclichty@thsrocks.usConsumer ScienceTeacher
Lindholm, Jeanjlindholm@thsrocks.usMrs. LindholmScienceTeacher
Mull, Terrencetmull@thsrocks.usHealth & Phys. EdAsst. Athletic Director/Teacher
Mullen, Carolcmullen@thsrocks.usAdministrationDirector of Finance
Nelson, Thomastnelson@thsrocks.usMr. NelsonEnglishTeacher
Olivetti, Judejolivetti@thsrocks.usMr. OlivettiReligionTeacher
Orbach, Karenkorbach@thsrocks.usAdministrationFinance Assistant
Piscioneri, Lindalpiscioneri@thsrocks.usMrs. PiscioneriScienceTeacher
Poplaski, Eileenepoplaski@thsrocks.usMs. PoplaskiAdministrationVice Principal/Director of Academics
Reider, Jojreider@thsrocks.usScienceTeacher
Root, Scottsroot@thsrocks.usCampus MinistryCampus Minister
Rose, Beverlybrose@thsrocks.usMrs. RoseScienceTeacher
Shoemaker, Lisbethlshoemaker@thsrocks.usMiss ShoemakerSocial StudiesTeacher
Skotnicki , Karenkskotnicki@thsrocks.usOffice StaffOffice Staff
Stager, Michelemstager@thsrocks.usMrs. StagerEnglishTeacher
Stock, Ceceliacstock@thsrocks.usGuidanceDirector of Guidance
Stuart, Alannaastuart@thsrocks.usMiss Stuart
Health & Phys. EdTeacher
Tropp, Kimktropp@thsrocks.usSenora TroppForeign LanguageTeacher
Walsh, Kaitlinkwalsh@thsrocks.usGuidanceCollege/Academic Counselor
Walsh, Sister Carolcwalsh@thsrocks.usCampus Ministry
Wilson, Annetteanwilson@caiu.orgGuidanceFreshman/Sophomore Counselor
Yoder, Tomtyoder@thsrocks.usMaintenance
Zak, Bethbzak@thsrocks.usDevelopmentDirector of Development
Zellers, Sarahszellers@thsrocks.usFrench/SpanishTeacher